Welcome to my blog, welcome to Yogyakarta

Image(Welcome to Yogyakarta, a lovely city. 0 kilometer Yogyakarta | Photo by AninFlorentia, taken on May 25th 2012)

Welcome to my blog, welcome to Yogyakarta 🙂
Beside school tasks from Creative Innovation class (MB 4048), I’ll post about Yogyakarta here: my journey, my trip, my travel, my culinary festival, my experiment, and my love in Yogyakarta.

Visit also http://visitingjogja.com/ the official tourism website from the government of Yogyakarta Special Region and also my personal blog http://aninflorentia.tumblr.com and follow my twitter @AninFlorentia 🙂

Leave a Reply

